JFCS Staff

Dr. Jaclynn Faffer
President/CEO
jfaffer@jfcsswfl.org

Kenneth Ross, MBA
Chief Operating Officer
 

Anne M. Chernin MBA, MSW
Director of Client Services
achernin@jfcsswfl.org

Rhonda Eisenberg, LMHC
Geriatric Social Worker
reisenberg@jfcsswfl.org

Darlene Holan, LCSW
Clinical Social Worker
dholan@jfcsswfl.org

Jodi Rubenstein
Geriatric Case Manager
jrubenstein@jfcsswfl.org

Marna Barany
Manager of Volunteer Services
 
Angela Wood
Veteran Services Case Manager
 
Laura Bidireanu, MPA
Development Assistant
lbidireanu@jfcsswfl.org
 

Pamela Malamphy
Case Aide
pmalamphy@jfcsswfl.org

Marla Ramsey
Director of Senior and Volunteer Services
mramsey@jfcsswfl.org

Renee Del Duca
Executive Assistant
rdelduca@jfcsswfl.org

Kerri Bouffler
Senior Center Assistant
kbouffler@jfcsswfl.org

 

JackiePortrait_4745DR. JACLYNN FAFFER
Biography

Dr. Jaclynn Faffer has been a visionary leader in the field of human services for over 25 years. She received her Master of Social Work (MSW) degree from Tulane University and her Doctoral Degree in Social Welfare from Wurzweiler School of Social Work at Yeshiva University. Dr. Faffer’s doctoral research was in the area of social work practice with adults with chronic physical disabilities. Her past positions have included Director of Social Work for United Cerebral Palsy Association in Nassau County, N.Y., Director of Human Services at UJA-Federation of New York, where she was responsible for planning and allocations for the 11 New York human service agencies, Director of Adult and Geriatric Psychiatry and Social Work at Brunswick Hospital on Long Island and CEO/Executive Director of Ruth Rales Jewish Family Service of South Palm Beach County.

Dr. Faffer has served as a consultant to the National Multiple Sclerosis Society on issues related to the psychological impact of chronic illness and disabilities. She has been an adjunct professor at Adelphi University, Hunter College, Wurzweiler and Barry University Schools of Social Work, where she taught clinical practice, social welfare administration and human behavior in the social environment. Dr. Faffer has published numerous articles in professional journals on social work practice and administration and human resource development. Dr. Faffer is immediate past-chair of the Collier County Leadership Coalition on Aging and is a graduate of Greater Naples Leadership Class XIII. In July 2014 Dr. Faffer was awarded a scholarship from the Harvard Club of Naples to attend the Harvard Business School Executive Education program for CEOs, Strategic Perspectives in Non-Profit Management.

In August, 2010, Dr. Faffer and her family relocated to Naples, Florida where she serves as the President/CEO of Jewish Family and Community Services of Southwest Florida, a non-sectarian human service agency serving Collier and southern Lee Counties.

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save

Save